Summer 2021 Online Class & Club July 19-Aug 26

Summer 2021 Online Class & Club July 19-Aug 26

Regular price $ 49.00 $ 0.00

Online 6-Week Summer Chess Class & Club

A 6-week session of chess. First week is July 19-22. Final Week is Aug 23-26.

Join for one class Tuesday or Thursday PLUS enjoy our All-Level lesson each Monday.

Wednesdays - Online Chess Club for 90 minutes (3:30pm

Pacific/6:30pm Eastern)

Monday - All-Level Class 3pm Pacific (6pm Eastern)

Tuesday - Essentials (new players) 5pm Pacific

Wednesday - Chess Club! 3:30-5pm Pacific (6:30-8pm Eastern)

Thursday - 3pm (6pm Eastern) Strategies or 5pm (8pm Eastern) Advanced

Classes are 60 minutes.

All students can play on Coach Jay's play site!


More from this collection